Young Blanks is a collaboration between Molly Young and Teddy Blanks.

Molly Young is a book critic at The New York Times.
Teddy Blanks is a co-founder of the Brooklyn-based graphic design studio CHIPS, where he creates title sequences for film and TV. He and Alex Karpovsky co-created Oh Jerome, No, available to stream via FX on Hulu.
For customer service, email We aim to please!
(The only thing we can't fix is if you entered the wrong address and your order has already shipped...this is due to the nature of physics...etc. So be sure to double-check that address, friends! Or email us really quickly if you mess up, as everyone occasionally does.)